Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred The Beatles Suite Full Orchestra Grade 3 Set  

Sku #H97244000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Inspire your young orchestra with these tried-and-true trio of Fab Four favorites.

Still fresh today, this suite of three Lennon and McCartney gems, "Do You Want to Know a Secret?," "From Me to You," and "She Loves You," is fabulously flexible. It can be played by strings alone, strings with piano, or with the addition of any combination of winds.

  • Words and music by John Lennon and Paul McCartney [The Beatles] / arr. Jack Bullock
  • Series: Pop Intermediate Full Orchestra
  • Category: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Full Orchestra
  • Level: 3
  • Runtime: 6m., 5s.
review resources