Alfred The Alfred Essential Handbell Library, Volume One Reproducible Book  

Sku #J26179000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $44.99   You Save: $9.00

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Handbells Music

Truly an essential addition to your handbell library! Compiled by veteran handbell composer/arranger Anna Laura Page, this budget-stretching 100% reproducible collection contains best-selling arrangements from today's leading handbell arrangers.

Titles: For the Beauty of the Earth (L2) * O Come, Little Children (L1) * O Come, All Ye Faithful (L2) * Holy Is the Lord (L1) * Praise to the Lord (L1) * Chatter with the Angels (L2) * Bound for Glory (L1) * America (L2). For 2-3 Octaves.


The Alfred Essential Handbell Library, Volume One Reproducible Book Specifications:

Compiled by Anna Laura Page
Item: 00-42534
UPC: 038081473949
ISBN 10: 1470614162
ISBN 13: 9781470614164
Series: The Essential Handbell Library
Category: Handbell Music
Format: Book
Instrument: Handbells
Version: Reproducible Book
review resources