Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Take the "A" Train String Orchestra Level 3 Set   

Sku #J05126000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Enjoy one of the masterpieces of jazz in this dynamic arrangement! This tune provides plenty of opportunity to teach swing eighths in contrast to straight. (1:45)


Take the "A" Train String Orchestra Level 3 Set Specifications:

  • Words and music by Billy Strayhorn [Duke Ellington] / arr. Victor LĀ³pez
  • Item: 00-41207
  • UPC: 038081471884
  • Series: Pop Intermediate String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 3
review resources