Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Staind Chapter V Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #906551000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Staind's Chapter V, featuring the hit single "Right Here," entered the Billboard charts at #1 and looks to be the hard rock smash hit of the year. Staind's unique sound is driven by Mike Mushok's groundbreaking, highly textured, alternate-tuned guitar riffs -- all of which have been faithfully transcribed here note for note - with full input from Mike himself! Titles are: "Run Away," "Right Here," "Paper Jesus," "Schizophrenic Conversations," "Falling," "Cross to Bear," "Devil," "Please," "Everything Changes," "Trippy," "King of All Excuses," "Reply."

  • CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • FORMAT: Book
review resources