Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Staind - The Singles 1996-2006 Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #720053

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Learn to play all of Staind's hit singles with this matching tablature folio.

Over 10 years, Staind have produced four platinum albums and sold in excess of 12,000,000 units. Now, for the first time, all their greatest hits are available on The Singles 1996-2006. This book provides authentic guitar tablature for all the songs on the record.

Song list:
  • "Price to Play"
  • "Come Again" (remix)
  • "Mudshovel"
  • "Home"
  • "It's Been Awhile"
  • "Epiphany"
  • "For You"
  • "Outside" (Family Values live version)
  • "So Far Away"
  • "Price to Play"
  • "Zoe Jane"
  • "Right Here"
  • "Falling"
  • "Everything Changes" (live acoustic)
  • "Sober" (live acoustic)
  • "Nutshell" (live acoustic)
  • "Comfortably Numb" (live acoustic)
review resources