Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred SongXpress Heavy Metal Volume 1 (DVD)   

Sku #940811000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 09-05-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Guitar Instruction DVDs

Hold on to your hat as Dan Warner, your SongXpress instructor, shows you the all the great riffs and licks from these smoking heavy metal guitar classics. Plus, our exclusive on-screen diagrams and tablature will have you performing these classics in no time. Titles include "Crazy Train" (Ozzy Osburne), "Paranoid" (Black Sabbath), "Rock & Roll" (Led Zeppelin), "White Wedding" (Billy Idol). Special features include tuning segment, additional tips video clips, internet connectivity, on-screen chord diagrams.

review resources