Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred SongXpress Classic Surf for Guitar - Volume 1 (DVD)  

Sku #940795000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Guitar Instruction DVDs

Classic Surf, Volume 1 features 4 surf standards taught just as you've heard them performed by surf guitar giants. Titles are "Miserlou" (Dick Dale), "Penetration" (The Pyramids), "Pipeline" (The Chantays), "Tequila" (The Champs). Special Features of DVD include tuning segment, chord patterns, additional tips blues chords, barre chords, scales, power chords.

review resources