Alfred Sonata in D Major, K. 448 - Advanced Book (2 copies required)

Sku #J22460000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Keyboard Chamber Music Scores & Parts

This sonata for two pianos, four hands was written in 1781 for performance by Mozart and Josephine von Aurnhammer, one of his finest students. The first and third movements are fast and brilliant, contrasted by a gently flowing second movement. This edition includes editorial fingering and performance suggestions.


Sonata in D Major, K. 448 - Advanced Book (2 copies required) Specifications:

  • By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / ed. Maurice Hinson and Allison Nelson
    Item: 00-44313
    UPC: 038081499185
    ISBN 10: 1470620545
    ISBN 13: 9781470620547
    Series: Alfred Masterwork Edition
    Category: Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands)
    Format: Book
    Instrument: Piano
    Level: Advanced
    Version: 2 copies required
review resources