Alfred Selections from Star Wars for Recorder Book & Recorder  

Sku #H82810000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Recorder & Flutophone Instruction

7 highly recognizable tunes from the Star Wars franchise arranged for recorder, plus a recorder!

Written for easy recorder, this book and recorder pack gives you everything you need to start playing today. The book features big, easy-to-read notes, a beginner's guide to playing the recorder, and a clear, simple introduction to reading music. Seven of the most well-known Star Wars themes and melodies are included.

Titles include: Star Wars (Main Theme) * May the Force Be with You ("The Force Theme") * The Imperial March ("Darth Vader's Theme") * Princess Leia's Theme * Duel of the Fates * Yoda's Theme * The Throne Room (and End Title).

  • ISBN 10: 0739053205
  • ISBN 13: 9780739053201
  • Music by John Williams
  • Format: Book & Recorder
  • Instrument: Recorder

Now you can learn to play these Star Wars themes anywhere. Order this book/recorder combo today!

review resources