Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Rush - Deluxe Guitar Tab Collection 1975-2007   

Sku #908025000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

A slice of Alex Lifeson's lifework broken down into easy-to-learn guitar tab for you to master.

Rush - Deluxe Guitar Tab Collection 1975-2007 covers 30+ years in the career of the most successful and influential progressive rock band in history. Though Neil Peart is considered one of the greatest drummers of all-time, and Geddy Lee is known for his incredible bass and distinct voice, the trio wouldn't be complete without the powerful guitar work of Rush's brilliant guitarist Alex Lifeson, one of the fathers of the progressive rock guitar genre. This Rush guitar tab book contains authentic tablature for 22 of their prog-rock classics, commencing in the mid-'70s and concluding with their 18th studio album, 2007's Snakes and Arrows.

  • Songs included:
  • The Big Money
  • Closer to the Heart
  • Distant Early Warning
  • Dreamline
  • Far Cry
  • Fly by Night
  • Freewill
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • The Larger Bowl
  • Limelight
  • New World Man
  • One Little Victory
  • Red Barchetta
  • Show Don't Tell
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Subdivisions
  • Test for Echo
  • The Trees
  • Tom Sawyer
  • Vital Signs
  • Working Man
  • YYZ

Rush - Deluxe Guitar Tab Collection 1975-2007 Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 073905810X
  • ISBN 13: 9780739058107
review resources