Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Rush - Deluxe Bass Tab Collection 1975-2007   

Sku #908024000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Bass Tablature

Basslines from 22 incredible classics from one of the best bass players in rock 'n' roll history.

Covering the successful 30+ year career of Canada's legendary progressive rock band, Rush - Deluxe Bass Tab Collection 1975-2007 provides you with authentic basslines that have made Geddy Lee a rock god since the mid-'70s. The 22 song bass tablature collection includes classics from their earliest albums ("Working Man" and "Fly By Night") to huge hits ("Tom Sawyer" and "Limelight") and concluding with "Far Cry" from their 18th studio album, Snakes and Arrows.

  • The Big Money
  • Closer to the Heart
  • Distant Early Warning
  • Dreamline
  • Far Cry
  • Fly by Night
  • Freewill
  • Ghost of a Chance
  • The Larger Bowl
  • Limelight
  • New World Man
  • One Little Victory
  • Red Barchetta
  • Show Don't Tell
  • The Spirit of Radio
  • Subdivisions
  • Test for Echo
  • Tom Sawyer
  • The Trees
  • Vital Signs
  • Working Man
  • YYZ

Rush - Deluxe Bass Tab Collection 1975-2007 Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739058118
  • ISBN 13: 9780739058114
review resources