Alfred Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks Guitar Tab Book

Sku #620667000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Own the guitar tab to The Rolling Stones' biggest-selling compilation.

Hot Rocks, released almost four decades ago, remains the most significant Rolling Stones compilation ever. It is The Rolling Stones' biggest-selling compilation-more than 12 million copies! This book features all 21 tracks from this landmark recording-fully transcribed for guitar! Hot Rocks' traces the development of the songwriting team of Jagger and Richards. The album begins with the early cover recording of "Time Is on My Side" and then proceeds chronologically through most of the band's biggest hits from its first decade.

Alfred's Classic Album Editions highlight the most important albums of our time. A true classic has lasting significance; it may establish a new style or direction. The Rolling Stones' Hot Rocks is a true classic compilation that helped define a musical era.

  • Titles:
  • 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • As Tears Go By
  • Brown Sugar
  • Get Off of My Cloud
  • Gimme Shelter
  • Heart of Stone
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Let's Spend the Night Together
  • Midnight Rambler
  • Mother's Little Helper
  • Paint It, Black
  • Play With Fire
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Street Fighting Man
  • Sympathy For The Devil
  • Time Is On My Side
  • Under My Thumb
  • Wild Horses

Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks Guitar Tab Book Specifications:

  • ITEM: 00-32555
    UPC: 038081354293
    ISBN 10: 0739059750
    ISBN 13: 9780739059753

    SERIES: Alfred's Classic Album Editions
    CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
    VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
    FORMAT: Book
review resources