Alfred Rolling Stones - Easy Guitar Tab Anthology - Book

Sku #620665000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

All the Stones' greatest hits, right at your fingertips.

The Rolling Stones Easy Guitar Tab Anthology offers 20 of The Rolling Stone's greatest hits. Use this book to explore the music of one of the most influential bands in rock history. Each guitar part is carefully arranged in full notation and tab to be easily playable, while still accurately reflecting all of classic guitar parts of Keith Richards, Brian Jones, and Mick Taylor with correct fingerings and tunings.

  • Titles:
  • 19th Nervous Breakdown
  • As Tears Go By
  • Brown Sugar
  • Get Off of My Cloud
  • Gimme Shelter
  • Honky Tonk Women
  • Jumpin' Jack Flash
  • Let it Bleed
  • Let's Spend The Night Together
  • Mother's Little Helper
  • No Expectations
  • Paint It, Black
  • Play With Fire
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
  • Sympathy for the Devil
  • The Last Time
  • Under My Thumb
  • Wild Horses

Rolling Stones - Easy Guitar Tab Anthology - Book Specifications:

  • ITEM: 00-32721
    UPC: 038081356051
    ISBN 10: 0739060627
    ISBN 13: 9780739060629

    CATEGORY: Guitar Personality
    VERSION: Easy Guitar TAB
    FORMAT: Book
review resources