Alfred Rock Charts Guitar 2010 Deluxe Annual Edition Guitar Tab Book  

Product #H61521

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature

Thirty-five of the year's biggest rock guitar hits, in authentic guitar TAB format. Titles: Actions & Motives * So Long, Goodbye (10 Years) * Love Drunk (Boys Like Girls) * Let's Rock-N-Roll (Charm City Devils) * Overcome * Rain (Creed) * No Surprise (Daughtry) * Indestructible (Disturbed) * 37 Stitches (Drowning Pool) * 21 Guns * Know Your Enemy (Green Day) * Broken * Whatever It Takes (Lifehouse) * Burn It to the Ground * Gotta Be Somebody * I'd Come for You * If Today Was Your Last Day (Nickelback) * Had Enough * Hollywood Whore * I Almost Told You That I Love You * Lifeline (Papa Roach) * I Kissed a Girl (Katy Perry) * Waking Up in Vegas (Katy Perry) * 1, 2, 3, 4 (Plain White T's) * Second Chance (Shinedown) * Life Is Beautiful (Sixx:A.M.) * Awake and Alive * Monster (Skillet) * Working on a Dream * The Wrestler (Bruce Springsteen) * This Is It (Staind) * In These Arms (The Swell Season) * Not Meant to Be (Theory of a Deadman) * Hate My Life * Headstrong (Trapt).

review resources