Alfred Radiohead - In Rainbows Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #720079000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

The album-matching tablature folio for Radiohead's chart-busting album.

From Alfred, Radiohead: In Rainbows is the guitar tab version of the long-awaited Radiohead album, first released as a digital download. Topping the U.S. Billboard 200 Chart, In Rainbows earned praise from fans and critics alike.

This album-matching folio to Radiohead's In Rainbows includes note-for-note tablature transcriptions to all the great songs on the CD, including the 6 special bonus tracks.

  • "15 Step"
  • "Bodysnatchers"
  • "Nude"
  • "Weird Fishes/Arpeggi"
  • "All I Need"
  • "Faust Arp"
  • "Reckoner"
  • "House of Cards"
  • "Jigsaw Falling into Place"
  • "Videotape"
Additional bonus tracks:
  • "Down Is the New Up"
  • "Go Slowly"
  • "Last Flowers to the Hospital"
  • "Up On the Ladder"
  • "Bangers and Mash"
  • "4 Minute Warning"
review resources