Alfred Pop & Rock Hits Instrumental Solos Clarinet Book & CD

Sku #H76154000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Clarinet Method & Instruction Books

This book is part of an instrumental series arranged for Flute, Clarinet, Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Trumpet, Horn in F, and Trombone. The arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. The CD includes a DEMO track of each song, which features a live instrumental performance, followed by a PLAY-ALONG track. Titles: ¢ 21 Guns ¢ Animal ¢ Boulevard of Broken Dreams ¢ Firework ¢ Grenade ¢ Haven't Met You Yet ¢ In My Head ¢ Just the Way You Are ¢ Need You Now ¢ Rhythm of Love ¢ Smile.

  • Series: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet
  • Instrument: Clarinet
  • Level: Level 2-3
  • Grade level: (2-3)
  • Page count: 28
review resources