Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Pink Floyd - Ultimate Keyboard Play-Along (Book/CD)   

Sku #620527000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

A keyboardist's songbook containing nine Pink Floyd classics with a two-CD set of full-performance and accompaniment tracks.

Alfred's Ultimate Play-Along series gives you everything you need to jam with your favorite songs. The Pink Floyd - Ultimate Keyboard Play-Along book (with a 2-CD set) includes authentic transcriptions, lyrics, and chords to nine Pink Floyd classics.

There's two versions of every song on the included CDs: a full-performance track with an amazing sound-alike recording, plus a professional accompaniment track so you can play along. When you use the CDs in your Mac or Windows-based computer, the TNT (Tone 'N' Tempo) Changer lets you easily loop sections for practice, change the key, slow tracks down or speed them up without changing the pitch, and switch back and forth between full-performance and backing tracks.

  • Titles:
  • Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
  • Comfortably Numb
  • The Fletcher Memorial Home
  • Have a Cigar
  • Money
  • See Emily Play
  • Time
  • Wish You Were Here
  • Young Lust

Pink Floyd - Ultimate Keyboard Play-Along (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739059394
  • ISBN 13: 9780739059395
review resources