Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Not Just Another Praise Book 3, Book & CD Late Intermediate   

Sku #J57106000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

The Not Just Another Praise Book series has the best songs in contemporary Christian music. Book 3 is carefully arranged and graded for students at the late intermediate level. These books are truly unique because they contain accompanying CDs that feature MP3 praise band accompaniments. Titles: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) * Blessed Be Your Name * Breathe * God of Wonders * Holy Is the Lord * Trading My Sorrows * Who Am I * You Loved Me Anyway.

  • 8 Innovative Piano Arrangements of Top Contemporary Christian Hits
  • Arr. Mike Springer
  • ISBN 10: 1470610205
  • ISBN 13: 9781470610203
  • Series: Not Just Another
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Late Intermediate
review resources