Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Nickelback: Guitar Tablature Anthology   

Sku #583925000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

A guitar tablature anthology of 15 of Nickelback's most well loved songs.

After more than a decade of hits and sold-out concerts, Nickelback presents their first multi-album guitar tablature anthology. This authentic guitar tab book contains sheet music for 15 songs spanning four hit albums, including their 2009 album Dark Horse.

  • Official Nickelback guitar tab includes for these song titles:
  • Far Away
  • Feelin' Way Too Good
  • Figured You Out
  • Gotta Be Somebody
  • How You Remind Me
  • I'd Come for You
  • If Everyone Cared
  • If Today Was Your Last Day
  • Never Gonna Be Alone
  • Photograph
  • Rockstar
  • Savin' Me
  • Should've Listened
  • Someday
  • Too Bad

If you're a guitar player who loves Nickelback's music, you won't want to pass this TAB book by. Order today!


Nickelback: Guitar Tablature Anthology Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739061860
  • ISBN 13: 9780739061862
review resources