Alfred Michael Jackson Instrumental Solos Clarinet Book & CD  

Product #H72743

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Clarinet Sheet Music & Songbooks

The hits that made Michael Jackson the "King of Pop" are now available as a part of our instrumental series! These arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2-3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD.

Titles: Beat It • Billie Jean • Black or White • Don't Stop • Human Nature • I Just Can't Stop Loving You • The Way You Make Me Feel • She's Out of My Life • Will You Be There (Theme from Free Willy) • Man in the Mirror • Thriller • You Are Not Alone.

  • Contributors: Michael Jackson
  • Series: Pop Instrumental Solo Series
  • Instrumentation: Clarinet
  • Instrument: Clarinet
  • Level: Level 2“3
  • Grade level: (2“3)
  • Page count: 28
  • ISBN: 0739077961
review resources