Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred MAX Series Guitar Instruction 2 (Book/DVD)  

Sku #941631000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


The next step for the beginning guitarist.

Begins with a quick review of the concepts from Book One (see recommended accessories on this page) and continues with lessons on eighth notes, dynamics, sharps, flats, and naturals, 4-string chords, and major and minor chords. Tons of musical examples are provided, with the DVD showing you every one, performed by a live guitarist so you can see and hear exactly how each lesson should be played. 48 pages.

  • Lessons on eighth notes, dynamics, sharps, flats, and naturals
  • 4-string major and minor chords
  • Detailed examples provided by a live guitarist on the included DVD

Take your playing to the next level. Call or click to order today!

review resources