Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Man of Steel, Selections from Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set   

Sku #J05128000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Relive the movie! Featuring "Look to the Stars," "DNA," "Goodbye My Son," "Launch," "Krypton's Last," "If You Love These People," "Flight," and "What Are You Going to Do When You Are Not Saving the World?," this fantastic medley can be performed with the band arrangement by the same name (Alfred item 00-42219). (9:50)


Man of Steel, Selections from Full Orchestra Level 3.5 Set Specifications:

  • Composed by Hans Zimmer / arr. Ralph Ford
  • Item: 00-42078
  • UPC: 038081478906
  • PRICE: $75.00
  • Series: Pop Concert Full Orchestra
  • Category: Full Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: Full Orchestra
  • Level: 3.5
review resources