Alfred Led Zeppelin II Guitar Tab Platinum Edition Book

Sku #H66301000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Every bend, slide and solo from their second album.

Alfred Music Publishing, in association with Led Zeppelin, presents new Platinum Album Edition songbooks for each of the band's classic studio recordings.

Drawn from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, these all-new, Jimmy Page-approved transcriptions deliver unprecedented accuracy and, for the first time, include lyrics officially certified by Robert Plant.

With vintage Zeppelin photographs and a historical foreword by Guitar World magazine's editor-in-chief, Brad Tolinski, the Alfred Led Zeppelin II Guitar Tab Platinum Edition Book is a true collectible every fan should own.

Titles: "Whole Lotta Love," "What Is and What Should Never Be," "The Lemon Song," "Thank You," "Heartbreaker," "Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)," "Ramble On," "Moby Dick," "Bring It on Home."

  • Series: Alfred's Platinum Album Editions
  • Category: guitar personality
  • Format: book
  • Instrument: Guitar
  • Version: authentic guitar TAB
  • ISBN 10: 0739059564

Learn every note that Jimmy played on their second album. Order today.

review resources