Alfred Led Zeppelin - In Through the Out Door Platinum Bass Guitar TAB Book

Sku #H99058000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Bass Tablature

Bass transcription for all seven songs from the popular Brit rockers' eighth album.

Led Zeppelin's eighth studio album, released in 1979, showcases the band's poppier side. Drawing from more than 30 years of documentation, interviews, and recorded footage, this bass transcription book delivers unprecedented accuracy. Titles: In the Evening * South Bound Saurez * Fool in the Rain * Hot Dog * Carouselambra * All My Love * I'm Gonna Crawl.

  • ISBN 10: 0739095684
  • ISBN 13: 9780739095683
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Bass Guitar

Learn all of JPJ's grooving basslines with this songbook. Order today.

review resources