Alfred Largo String Orchestra Grade 3

Sku #J25501000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Set in 3/4 and in D major, all four voices share the theme. A lovely string setting of this first known viola concerto! (4:30)


Largo String Orchestra Grade 3 Specifications:

  • From Concerto for Viola, Mvt. 1
    By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Robert Sieving
    Item: 00-43849
    UPC: 038081497914
    Series: Highland String Orchestra
    Category: String Orchestra
    Format: Conductor Score & Parts
    Instrument: String Orchestra
    Level: 3
review resources