Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Largo String Orchestra Grade 3   

Sku #J25501000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 07-28-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Set in 3/4 and in D major, all four voices share the theme. A lovely string setting of this first known viola concerto! (4:30)


Largo String Orchestra Grade 3 Specifications:

  • From Concerto for Viola, Mvt. 1
  • By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Robert Sieving
  • Item: 00-43849
  • UPC: 038081497914
  • Series: Highland String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 3
review resources