Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Journey: Greatest Hits - Guitar Tab Book   

Sku #583923000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

"Oh, the wheel in the sky keeps on turnin'," and you can keep on learnin' Journey's songs on guitar with this TAB book.

Journey originally formed in the late '70s by former members of the Santana band and helped defined '80s rock. Their signature song, "Don't Stop Believin'" is among the best-selling songs in iTunes history. This guitar tab book features complete tablature transcriptions of Neil Schon's legendary guitar work.

  • Official Journey guitar tab for these titles:
  • Only the Young
  • Don't Stop Believin'
  • Wheel in the Sky
  • Faithfully
  • I'll Be Alright Without You
  • Any Way You Want It
  • Ask the Lonely
  • Who's Crying Now
  • Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  • Lights
  • Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  • Open Arms
  • Girl Can't Help It
  • Send Her My Love
  • Be Good to Yourself

Worlds away from ever playing Journey's "World's Apart"? Order today and learn how!


Journey: Greatest Hits - Guitar Tab Book Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739064134
  • ISBN 13: 9780739064139
review resources