Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Hoobastank Every Man for Himself Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #906494

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Alfred is pleased to release the authentic guitar tab version of the album-matching folio for Hoobastank's hit record, Every Man for Himself.

The 2006 release from pop-rock giants Hoobastank, Every Man for Himself reached the No. 12 spot on Billboard's Top 200 chart (, 2006). This book provides authentic guitar tablature for all the songs on the record.

Song titles: The Rules * Born to Lead * Moving Forward * Inside of You * The First of Me * Good Enough * If I Were You * Without a Fight * Don't Tell Me * Look Where We Are * Say the Same * If Only * More Than a Memory.

  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar Tab
  • FORMAT: Book

Put it in the cart.

review resources