Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Holiday Short Cuts 1 String Orchestra Grade 1.5   

Sku #J24491000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 11-05-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Featuring a set of four arrangements that can be performed individually or as a complete program. Each piece reinforces specific musical objectives. (4:00)


Holiday Short Cuts 1 String Orchestra Grade 1.5 Specifications:

  • Featuring: Sleigh Ride / Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree / Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! / Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • Various / arr. Michael Story
  • Item: 00-43755
  • UPC: 038081496276
  • Series: Pop Beginning String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 1.5
review resources