Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Grand Solos for Christmas, Book 5 Intermediate  

Sku #J25800000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

Melody Bober's arrangements of both secular and sacred Christmas favorites are sure to delight students of all ages. Book 5 contains 8 arrangements for intermediate pianists. Students continue to progress musically and technically while enjoying songs of the season. Titles: Coventry Carol * Go, Tell It on the Mountain * Good Christian Men, Rejoice * It Came Upon the Midnight Clear * March of the Kings * O Little Town of Bethlehem * The Twelve Days of Christmas * What Child Is This?


Grand Solos for Christmas, Book 5 Intermediate Specifications:

  • 8 Arrangements for Intermediate Pianists
  • Arr. Melody Bober
  • Item: 00-44754
  • UPC: 038081509204
  • ISBN 10: 1470629577
  • ISBN 13: 9781470629571
  • Series: Grand Solos for Piano
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Intermediate
review resources