Alfred Gordon Lightfoot Guitar Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book  

Product #901945

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Authentic guitar tab edition

Titles in the Gordon Lightfoot Anthology guitar tab book include "Carefree Highway," "Canadian Railroad Trilogy," "Christian Island (Georgian Bay)," "Cold on the Shoulder," "Cotton Jenny," "Early Mornin' Rain," "If You Could Read My Mind," "Rainy Day People," "Softly," "Steel Rail Blues," "Summertime Dream," "Sundown," "The Wreck of the Edmund Fitzgerald."

review resources