Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Glorious Sight Conductor Score 1.5   

Sku #J56500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

A bright, sparkling setting of "O, Come Little Children," arranged by Michael Kamuf, that will delight audiences and players; this arrangement will become a classic. Includes optional sleigh bells. (1:45)

  • By Johann A. P. Schulz / arr. Michael Kamuf
  • Item: 00-44825S
  • UPC: 038081518138
  • Series: Sound Innovations for Strings
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 1.5
review resources