Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Fountains of Wayne Traffic & Weather Guitar Tab Songbook   

Sku #906606000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Expected to Ship 12-02-2019

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Fountains of Wayne, the band best know for their hit single "Stacey's Mom," are back with one of the most acclaimed pop albums in many years. Called "short stories set to perfect pop" by the New York Post, the band's new album, Traffic and Weather, includes their newest hit single, "Someone to Love." This album-matching folio provides authentic guitar tablature for all the songs on the record.

  • Tab Songlist:
  • "Someone to Love"
  • "'92 Subaru"
  • "Yolanda Hayes"
  • "Traffic and Weather"
  • "Fire in the Canyon"
  • "This Better Be Good"
  • "Revolving Dora"
  • "Michael and Heather at the Baggage Claim"
  • "Strapped for Cash"
  • "I-95"
  • "Hotel Majestic"
  • "Planet of Weed"
  • "New Routine"
  • "Seatbacks and Traytables"
review resources