Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Fingerstyle Christmas Guitar Book & CD   

Sku #H88568000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 04-10-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Guitar Sheet Music & Songbooks

12 Beautiful Songs & Carols for Solo Guitar

Twelve classic holiday songs for solo fingerstyle guitar. Includes performance notes, multi-level arrangements in both standard notation and TAB, and CD accompaniment.

  • Go, Tell It on the Mountain
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Joy to the World
  • Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  • O Come Little Children
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Silent Night
  • The First Noel
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Category: Guitar Mixed Folio
  • Format: Book & CD
  • Instrument: Guitar

Order today!


Fingerstyle Christmas Guitar Book & CD Specifications:

  • Item: 00-0280B
  • UPC: 029156933956
  • ISBN 10: 0769263666
review resources