Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Evanescence: The Piano Style of Amy Lee (Piano, Vocal, and Chords Book)   

Sku #584672000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Learn to play like Amy with this comprehensive look at her vocal and piano styles.

Evanescence: The Piano Style of Amy Lee features the piano, vocals, and chords for a selection of songs from the albums Fallen, Anywhere But Home, and The Open Door.

Book includes sheet music for these song titles:
  • "Breathe No More"
  • "Bring Me to Life"
  • "Call Me When You're Sober"
  • "Good Enough"
  • "Hello"
  • "Imaginary"
  • "Lacrymosa"
  • "Like You"
  • "Lithium"
  • "Lose Control"
  • "My Immortal"
  • "Your Star"
review resources