Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred  Eagles - Long Road Out Of Eden Guitar Tab Songbook  

Sku #720004000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Album Songbook Guitar Tablature

Pick up the album-matching folio to Long Road Out of Eden in authentic guitar tablature today.

Play and sing the great songs from the Eagles' much-anticipated 2007 release with this guitar tablature book. Their first studio album since 1979, the seven-time platinum Long Road out of Eden was named Best International Rock Album of the Year and features the best-selling single "How Long."

Song list:
  • "No More Walks in the Wood"
  • "How Long"
  • "Busy Being Fabulous"
  • "What Do I Do with My Heart"
  • "Guilty of the Crime"
  • "I Don't Want to Hear Any More"
  • "Waiting in the Weeds"
  • "No More Cloudy Days"
  • "Fast Company"
  • "Do Something"
  • "You Are Not Alone"
  • "Long Road out of Eden"
  • "I Dreamed There Was No War"
  • "Somebody"
  • "Frail Grasp on the Big Picture"
  • "Last Good Time in Town"
  • "I Love to Watch a Woman Dance"
  • "Business as Usual"
  • "Center of the Universe"
  • "It's Your World Now"
review resources