Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred  Dream Theater - Guitar Anthology  

Sku #906765000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

From the band who defined the progressive rock era, Alfred introduces a guitar tablature collection of the all-time best work of Dream Theater. Now guitarists can play along to the most popular songs ever released by the progressive metal band.

Well-known for their musical flavor and their technical expertise, the band has released a total of 10 albums over the past 3 decades. Their latest album, Systematic Chaos, hit stores in the summer of 2007, becoming their highest charting album in the United States to date. For the first time, Alfred presents a collection of Dream Theater's best work, as selected by John Petrucci himself, spanning their entire history and including the never-before-released in print "YTSE Jam."

Alfred presents Dream Theater Guitar Anthology. Songs include lyrics and authentic guitar tab.

  • Titles:
  • Voices
  • Metropolis ” Part 1 "The Miracle and the Sleeper"
  • Peruvian Skies
  • Beyond this Life
  • The Glass Prison
  • In the Name of God
  • The Dark Eternal Night
  • YTSE Jam
  • Never Enough.

Dream Theater - Guitar Anthology Specifications:

  • SERIES: Guitar Anthology Series
  • VERSION: Authentic Guitar TAB
  • FORMAT: Book
  • ITEM: 00-28429
  • UPC: 038081309767
  • ISBN 10: 0739049194
  • ISBN 13: 9780739049198
review resources