Alfred Dethklok - Dethalbum Guitar Tab (Book/DVD)

Sku #580935000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Teaches all 15 tracks from The Dethalbum.

In 2007, Metalocalypse virtual band Dethklok released their debut album, The Dethalbum, with chart-topping success. This album-matching folio features all 15 regular tracks, plus the hidden theme song, in authentic guitar tablature transcriptions. A DVD is included with guitar lessons from Skwisgaar and Brendon Small.

  • Dethklok Song Titles:
  • "Awaken"
  • "Better Metal Snake"
  • "Birthday Dethday"
  • "Bloodrocuted"
  • "Briefcase Full of Guts"
  • "Castratikron"
  • "Dethharmonic"
  • "Face Fisted"
  • "Fansong"
  • "Go into the Water"
  • "Go Forth and Die"
  • "Hatredcopter"
  • "The Lost Vikings"
  • "Murmaider"
  • "Thunderhorse"
  • "The Deththeme"

Order now & start learning your favorites from Dethklok's debut album.


Dethklok - Dethalbum Guitar Tab (Book/DVD) Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739057596
    ISBN 13: 9780739057599
review resources