Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Crue Fest: The Official Tour - Guitar Tab Book  

Product #583924

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

A mixed guitar folio containing authentic guitar tablature from nine bands that were on the Crüe Fest Tour in 2008.

The first official Crüe Fest tour songbook features 18 of the biggest Motley Crue hits from nine bands. Artists include Buckcherry, Charm City Devils, Drowning Pool, Godsmack, Motley Crue, Papa Roach, Sixx:A.M., Theory of a Deadman, and Trapt.

  • Official guitar tab for these Crüe Fest songs:
  • 37 Stitches
  • Almost Home
  • Awake
  • Bad Girlfriend
  • Bodies
  • Crazy Bitch
  • Forever
  • Hate My Life
  • Headstrong
  • Kickstart My Heart
  • Last Resort
  • Let's Rock 'N Roll
  • Life Is Beautiful
  • Pray For Me
  • Saints Of Los Angeles
  • Sorry
  • Speak
  • Stand Up

Learn to play songs from the tour deemed "The Loudest Show on Earth" when you order this guitar tab book today.


Crue Fest: The Official Tour - Guitar Tab Book Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739061372
  • ISBN 13: 9780739061374
review resources