Alfred Concerto in D String Orchestra Grade 3.5 Set

Sku #J09197000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

A favorite in the violin ensemble repertoire now available for string orchestra! In this Telemann masterpiece made up of four short movements, everyone gets a chance to play the melody! Perfect for that year when advanced lower string players are ready to shift into upper positions, it allows your orchestra to explore the creativity and beauty of Baroque music. (6:30)


Concerto in D String Orchestra Grade 3.5 Set Specifications:

  • Transcription of Concerto for Four Violins No. 2 TWV 40:202
    By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Katie O'Hara LaBrie
    Item: 00-41228
    UPC: 038081472003
    Series: Belwin Concert String Orchestra
    Category: String Orchestra
    Format: Conductor Score & Parts
    Instrument: String Orchestra
    Level: 3.5
review resources