Alfred Classics for Students: Bach, Mozart & Beethoven, Book 2 - Intermediate  

Sku #J23458000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Keyboard Chamber Music Scores & Parts

The literature found in the Classics for Students series provides a sequenced course of progression for the pianist who wants to play music of substantial quality. The wide variety of moods, technical features, and colors included in this collection will aid in the development of technique and musicianship and provide hours of personal enjoyment. Titles: Short Prelude in F Major, BWV 927 (Bach) * Short Prelude in C Minor, BWV 999 (Bach) * Short Prelude in C Major, BWV 924 (Bach) * Polonaise in G Minor, BWV Anh. 125 (Bach) * Presto, K. 15ll (Mozart) * Viennese Sonatina No. 5 in F Major (I & III) (Mozart) * Viennese Sonatina No. 1 in C Major (I, II & IV) (Mozart) * Country Dance in D Major, WoO 11, No. 1 (Beethoven) * Country Dance in D Major, WoO 11, No. 5 (Beethoven) * Allemande in A Major, WoO 81 (Beethoven) * Sonatina in F Major, Anh. 5, No. 2 (I & II) (Beethoven).


Classics for Students: Bach, Mozart & Beethoven, Book 2 - Intermediate Specifications:

Standard Repertoire for the Developing Pianist
Ed. Jane Magrath
Item: 00-44381
UPC: 038081500133
ISBN 10: 1470623366
ISBN 13: 9781470623364
Series: Classics for Students
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Intermediate
review resources