Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred  Classics for Students: Bach, Mozart & Beethoven, Book 1 - Early Intermediate  

Sku #J23485000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


The literature found in the Classics for Students series provides a sequenced course of progression for the pianist who wants to play music of substantial quality. The wide variety of moods, technical features, and colors included in this collection will aid in the development of technique and musicianship and provide hours of personal enjoyment. Titles: Minuet in G Minor, BWV Anh. 115 (Petzold) * Minuet in D Minor, BWV Anh. 132 * Minuet in G Major, BWV 822 (Bach) * March in D Major, BWV Anh. 122 (Bach) * Polonaise in G Minor, BWV Anh. 119 (Bach) * Short Prelude in C Major, BWV 939 (Bach) * Minuet and Trio, K. 1e and 1f (Mozart) * Allegro in B-flat Major, K. 3 (Mozart) * Andante in E-flat Major, K. 15mm (Mozart) * Minuet in F Major, K. 15oo (Mozart) * Minuet in F Major, K. 6 (Minuet II) (Mozart) * German Dance in F Major, WoO 42, No. 1 (Beethoven) * Country Dance in C Major, WoO 14, No. 1 (Beethoven) * German Dance in G Major, WoO 42, No. 6 (Beethoven) * Sonatina in G Major, Anh. 5, No. 1 (I & II) (Beethoven) * Country Dance in D Major, WoO 15, No. 1 (Beethoven).


Classics for Students: Bach, Mozart & Beethoven, Book 1 - Early Intermediate Specifications:

Standard Repertoire for the Developing Pianist
Ed. Jane Magrath
Item: 00-44380
UPC: 038081500126
ISBN 10: 1470623358
ISBN 13: 9781470623357
Series: Classics for Students
Category: Piano Collection
Format: Book
Instrument: Piano
Level: Early Intermediate
review resources