Alfred Classic Rush Anthology Series Bass Tab Book  

Product #901992

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Bass Tablature

Authentic bass tab edition

Titles in the Classic Rush Anthology bass tab book are "Closer to the Heart," "Cold Fire," "Distant Early Warning," "Dreamline," "Free Will," "La Villa Stangiato," "Limelight," "New World Man," "Presto," "Red Barchetta," "Roll the Bones," "Tom Sawyer," "Show Don't Tell," "The Spirit of Radio," "Test for Echo," "The Trees," "2112: Overture/Tales of Syrinx," "Working Man," "YYZ," "Xanadu."

review resources