Alfred Clapton Chronicles: The Best of Eric Clapton (DVD)  

Product #945302

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Alfred Video Documentaries & Performances

Slowhand's finest!

The first-ever collection of original Eric Clapton music videos, Clapton Chronicles covers Eric's most successful period, from Unplugged to film soundtrack videos from Rush, Phenomenon, and Runaway Bride. Clapton Chronicles is the best of the '80s and '90s music videos by one of rock's truly great artists.

  • Forever Man
  • Pretending
  • Bad Love
  • Tears in Heaven
  • Layla
  • Running on Faith
  • Motherless Child
  • Change the World
  • My Father's Eyes
  • Pilgrim

A must-have for any Clapton fan. Order today!

review resources