Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey Essential Collection (Piano, Vocal, and Chord Book)   

Sku #908027000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Songwriting Instruction

A simple way to learn all the songs from this successful international troupe's 2008 album.

Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey Essential Collectionis a songbook arranged for piano, vocals, and guitar complete with sheet music, lyrics and chords. The music book contains songs from the all-women musical ensemble's 2008 CD & DVD release, Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey. This compilation of their most-beloved and memorable songs includes "The Call," "Pie Jesu," "Ave Maria," "You Raise Me Up," two bonus songs, "Mo Ghile Mear" and "Spanish Lady." There are 18 songs in all, as well as four pages of color photographs.

  • Music book for piano, vocal, and, chords
  • Songs include:
  • Ave Maria
  • Beyond The Sea
  • The Butterfly
  • The Call
  • Danny Boy
  • DÂșlaman
  • Green The Whole Year Round
  • Harry's Game
  • The Isle Of Inisfree
  • Mo Ghile Mear (Live from Slane Castle)
  • Orinoco Flow
  • Pie Jesu
  • Shenandoah (The Contradiction)
  • The Sky And The Dawn And The Sun
  • Somewhere
  • Spanish Lady (Live from Slane Castle)
  • The Voice
  • You Raise Me Up

Bring a bit o' the Irish home with this song book of Celtic classics and new age faves. Order now.


Celtic Woman: The Greatest Journey Essential Collection (Piano, Vocal, and Chord Book) Specifications:

  • ISBN 10: 0739060635
  • ISBN 13: 9780739060636
review resources