Alfred Bruce Springsteen Anthology Series Guitar Tab Book

Sku #901941000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature

Authentic guitar tab edition

Titles in this Bruce Springsteen Anthology guitar tab book are "Born in the U.S.A.," "Born to Run," "Cadillac Ranch," "Cover Me," "Dancing in the Dark," "Fire," "Glory Days," "Hungry Heart," "I'm on Fire," "My Hometown," "Pink Cadillac," "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," "Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out," "The River," "Thunder Road."

review resources