Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Bruce Springsteen - Magic Guitar Tab   

Sku #906764000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Bruce Springsteen's album, Magic, really is magic because of how popular it became before it even hit shelves. Fan eagerly awaited the arrival of this high-energy rock album that features the favorite hit "Long Walk Home," as well as a multitude of new songs.

Alfred introduces complete guitar tablature in this album-matching folio. Music includes lyrics and authentic guitar tab.

  • Song titles:
  • Radio Nowhere
  • You'll Be Comin' Down
  • Livin' in the Future
  • Your Own Worst Enemy
  • Gypsy Biker
  • Girls in their Summer Clothes
  • I'll Work for Your Love
  • Magic
  • Last to Die
  • Long Walk Home
  • Devil's Arcade
  • Terry's Song

Bruce Springsteen - Magic Guitar Tab Specifications:

  • ITEM: 00-29141
  • UPC: 038081320120
  • ISBN 10: 073905032X
  • ISBN 13: 9780739050323