Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Bitter Sweet Symphony String Orchestra Grade 3   

Sku #J24553000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Released in 1997, this timeless song became an instant success for The Rolling Stones and continues to be ranked among the top 400 songs of all time. This arrangement retains the power and beauty of the original, while giving all sections interesting contributions. (3:30)


Bitter Sweet Symphony String Orchestra Grade 3 Specifications:

  • Written by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards, lyrics by Richard Ashcroft [The Rolling Stones] / arr. Todd Parrish
  • Item: 00-43794
  • UPC: 038081496658
  • Series: Pop Concert String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 3
review resources