Alfred Allegro 3  

Sku #J41121000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Orchestral Scores & Parts

Wonderful for teaching Baroque style and bowing concepts, this piece features limited third position for the violins, cellos, and basses. Violas share in the thematic materials with string basses, mostly sharing the basso continuo line with cellos. This movement from Telemann's Sonata in A for String Quartet has been perfectly set by Robert Sieving. (3:20)

  • From Sonata in A for String Quartet
  • By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Robert Sieving
  • UPC: 038081518541
  • Series: Highland String Orchestra
  • Category: String Orchestra
  • Format: Conductor Score & Parts
  • Instrument: String Orchestra
  • Level: 3
review resources