Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Alfred's Basic Piano Course: Praise Hits Complete Level 1A & 1B Book   

Sku #J17866000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready to Ship

Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

Alfred's Basic Piano Course: Praise Hits fills the need for contemporary Christian music to be used as supplementary pieces for students. Soon after beginning piano study, students can play attractive versions of the best-known worship music of today. This book is a compilation of Level 1A and Level 1B of Alfred's Basic Piano Library: Praise Hits books, and correlates page-by-page with Lesson Book Complete Level 1 of Alfred's Basic Piano Library. Titles: Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) * As the Deer * Beautiful One * Blessed Be the Lord God Almighty * Blessed Be the Name of the Lord * Come, Now Is the Time to Worship * Here I Am to Worship (Light of the World) * How Great Is Our God * Jesus, Name Above All Names * Mighty Is Our God * More Precious Than Silver * Open the Eyes of My Heart * Praise the Name of Jesus * Shout to the Lord * Shout to the North * There Is None Like You * Worthy, You Are Worthy * You Are My All in All.


Alfred's Basic Piano Course: Praise Hits Complete Level 1A & 1B Book Specifications:

  • For the Later Beginner
  • Arr. Tom Gerou, Gayle Kowalchyk, and E. L. Lancaster
  • Item: 00-44077
  • UPC: 038081495637
  • ISBN 10: 1470619571
  • ISBN 13: 9781470619572
  • Series: Alfred's Basic Piano Library
  • Category: Piano - Alfred's Basic Piano Course
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Level 1A & 1B
review resources